top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturechimregion

Mom would also never see dis

Updated: Dec 28, 2021


How was your first kiss?
How is a girl's first kiss supposed to be?


Mine was just a tiny one. Quick, cigarette, and wine. 


I was shocked, because that was my first kiss.


I was angry, because it was my first one.


I was confused, because I don't know how to fix the context.


I say it was "stolen", not "given".


Then I had to pretend. 


But my compliance was not treated well. 


I was seen as the stealing one. 


I was angry once again, but I keep it for myself.


I hate that personality in me.


Fortunately, people trust me, cuz they know, I am kind. 

Ekip: A side of mah bed

Ptg: Huang Thao Nhi

Supporters: Tra My, Fami, Vinamilk, A Banana, Study Lamp, Iphone Xs max

Editor: chimforest

137 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Inhale

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page